edgereqop.blogg.se

Diablo immortal is going to suck
Diablo immortal is going to suck













diablo immortal is going to suck

Diablo Immortal has all the ingredients for a blockbuster smash: stupendous graphics, an immersive yet familiar story, and stellar in-game mechanics. Released on mobile and currently in beta on PC, Blizzard’s freemium title brings the devil back to life. But the constant pop-ups asking me to visit the store to spend real money quickly dissolved that bond. The gameplay kept me glued to my phone, constantly hunting for that next power spike or level up.

diablo immortal is going to suck

Wolves in the Dark Wood, golems in the Library of Zoltan Kule, and bandits in the Shassar Sea - they all fell to my double crossbows. Once the tutorial was over, I continued to demolish anything with a health bar. When I first started up the tutorial, it dropped me into a nightmarish swamp where I slayed hordes of shambling enemies, collecting mounds of experience and loot. Diablo Immortal is a great game locked under a mountain of microtransactions.















Diablo immortal is going to suck